Skip to content

Yhteystiedot

Lapsi- ja perhetyö

NimiLajittele laskevasti Tehtävänimike Puhelinnumero Sähköpostiosoite
henkiloid Aakula Arja Lastenohjaaja 044 716 0390 arja.aakula@evl.fi
henkiloid Forsström Stefan Perhetyöntekijä 044 716 0369 stefan.forsstrom@evl.fi
henkiloid Hautaa Kati Lastenohjaaja 044 716 0393 kati.hautaa@evl.fi
henkiloid Jokinen Sari Lastenohjaaja 044 716 0391 sari.jokinen@evl.fi
henkiloid Lahdenperä Maj-Britt Lastenohjaaja 044 716 0304 maj-britt.lahdenpera@evl.fi
henkiloid Lahti Eeva Nuorisotyönohjaaja 044 716 0341 eeva.lahti@evl.fi
henkiloid Niemi Johanna Lastenohjaaja 044 716 0301 johanna.niemi@evl.fi
henkiloid Salonen Johanna Lapsityönohjaaja, työalajohtaja 044 716 0370 johanna.salonen@evl.fi
henkiloid Tohka Marika Lastenohjaaja 044 716 0303 marika.tohka@evl.fi
henkiloid Waris Unna Lastenohjaaja 044 716 0302 unna.waris@evl.fi