Skip to content

Papit

Papit

NimiLajittele laskevasti Tehtävänimike Puhelinnumero Sähköpostiosoite
henkiloid Haapakoski Karoliina Pastori 044 716 0354 karoliina.haapakoski@evl.fi
henkiloid Lummikko Teppo Pastori 044 716 0350 teppo.lummikko@evl.fi
henkiloid Pajunen Antti Pastori 044 716 0358 antti.pajunen@evl.fi
henkiloid Rautiainen Jyrki pastori 044 716 0323 jyrki.rautiainen@evl.fi
henkiloid Ruotsalo Pertti Kirkkoherra 040 502 0077 pertti.ruotsalo@evl.fi
henkiloid Siltala Vesa Pastori 044 716 0339 vesa.siltala@evl.fi
henkiloid Vuorio Hanna Pastori 044 716 0377 hanna.vuorio@evl.fi